TOY INDUSTRY JOBS
 

 

 

 

 

Date Added
Job Description and Link
- -

 

Manufacturer's and Design Firm's Job Links
American Plastic http://www.americanplastictoys.com/jobs.htm
Andrews McMeel Publishing http://www.amuniversal.com/amu/AMU_Careers.htm
Bandai http://www.bandai.com/about/employment.php
Betesh Group http://www.beteshgroup.com/careers_betesh.php
Big Time Toys http://www.bigtimetoys.com/employmentlist.html
Bruder http://www.brudertoys.com/en/usa/company/career/
Crayola http://www.crayola.com/about-us/colorful-careers.aspx
Design Innovation http://www.designii.com/index.php?area=news&sub=empl
Disney Consumer Products http://dcp.disneycareers.com/en/default/
Funrise http://www.funrise.com/contactus/opportunities.aspx
Hasbro http://jobs.hasbro.com/
iRobot http://www.irobot.com/en/us/Company/Careers.aspx
JAKKS Pacific http://www.jakks.com/careers-at-jakks/
K'NEX http://www.knex.com/info/careers/
Kids II http://www.kidsii.com/careers
Lanard http://www.lanard.com/z-contact/contact.html
LeapFrog http://www.leapfrog.com/en-us/careers/index
Lego http://www.lego.com/en-us/careers
Lisa Frank http://www.lisafrank.com/defaultefbe.html
Marketing Store, The - Careers
Marvel http://marvel.disneycareers.com/en/default/
Mattel http://careers.mattel.com/
McFarlane http://www.spawn.com/info/jobs/Default.aspx
Mega Brands http://www.megabrands.com/careers
Melissa & Doug http://www.melissaanddoug.com/careers
MGA Entertainment http://www.mgae.com/jobs/jobs.asp
Reeves http://www.breyerhorses.com/employment
Safety 1st http://www.safety1st.com/usa/eng/Careers
Scholastic http://www.scholastic.com/aboutscholastic/careers.htm
Spin Master http://www.spinmaster.com/careers/
Step 2 http://www.step2.com/careers/
Summit http://www.summittoy.com/careers/
Upper Deck http://www.upperdeck.com/Corporate/Careers.aspx
Wham-O http://www.wham-o.com/support/support_us.html
Why Design http://www.whydesign.com/employment.html
Wizards of the Coast http://www.wizards.com/Company/Careers.aspx

Job Search Engines
Art, Design and Industry Specific:
http://www.coroflot.com/jobs
http://www.creativegroup.com/
http://www.creativehotlist.com/
http://www.cuteorcool.com
http://www.deforestsearch.com/
http://jobs.designengine.com/
http://www.getthatgig.com
http://www.giftsanddec.com/classified/
http://www.ritasue.com/
http://www.thebloomreport.com/classifieds.html
http://jobs.toyassociation.org/
http://www.toyrecruiter.com
http://www.toyjobs.com
http://www.toyindustryjobs.com
General:
http://www.aftercollege.com
http://www.careerbuilder.com
http://www.careerjet.com
http://www.careeronestop.org/JobSearch/JobSearch.aspx
http://www.dice.com
http://www.flipdog.com
http://www.indeed.com
http://www.jobcentral.org/
http://www.juju.com/
http://www.jobsdb.com/
https://www.linkedin.com/job/
http://www.monster.com
http://www.net-temps.com/
http://www.recruitersonline.com/
http://www.simplyhired.com/
Local (NYC Metropolitan)
http://www.nytimes.com/pages/jobs/index.html
http://www.nj.com/jobs/
http://newyork.craigslist.org/
http://newjersey.craigslist.org/
http://philadelphia.craigslist.org/



©2000-2015 ToyArts.com, E-Mail: mdox@toyarts.com